Twenty one Pilots is a two man band, formed in Columbus,Ohio. Originally, there were three members in the band, Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas, and Chris salih. After splitting up, Tyler formed the modern day band Twenty one Pilots as lead singer and added Josh Dun as backup on drums. The name Twenty one Pilots comes from a play called "All My Sons" by Arthur Miller, in which the main character kowingly sells faulty machine parts to pilots and twenty one of them end up dead because of it.
Lightwave is a 3D animation program that many movie designers use to render animated movies. This week, we have been working on two animation projects that are included in this website.

Montachussett Regional Vocational Technical School

1050 Westminster Street

Fitchburg, Ma 01420


Official Twenty One Pilots Website
Rylee Beauvais
Copyright 2017
Last updated on January 20, 2017
Top Of Page

Photos and information provided by Google.com